Skip Navigation

Bulldogs Athletics

Westfield High School

.

Bulldogs Athletics

Westfield High School

Bulldogs Athletics

Westfield High School

Officers/Members.

2019-20 WABC Board Members

Athletic Booster Board & Chairs


President - Scott Liskey - westfieldbooster.president@gmail.com - 703.608.5369

Vice-President -  Mindy Conway - minconway@verizon.net - 301.674.8893

Recording Secretary - Frank Giancola -  Fjgpcnv@aol.com - 703.407.1409

Treasurer - Van VanLahr - van@maahsandvanlahrcpa.com - 703.477.2130

Memberships - Kim Beamon -  akbeamon5@verizon.net - 703.895.9022

Spirit Coordinator - Cindy Susko -  csusko@verizon.net - 703.470.7924

Volunteer Coordinator - Karla Dishun - Karla.dishun@gmail.com - 703.298.9973

Merchandise & Letter Jackets - Lisa Lattomus - lattomi@yahoo.com - 703.403.4918

                                   Kelly Hoffman - ladybugswithlove@yahoo.com - 703.350.1013 

Fall Program & Publicity - Jennifer Wiemann - wiemannfamily@verizon.net - 703.477.5950

Hospitality - Lisa Liskey - theliskeys@yahoo.com - 703.338.7537                                                                                                                                                                                                        

Concessions - Vanessa Moore - vanessammoore@aol.com - 571.224.2113

Bulldog Golf Classic - Jason Collingsworth - jcollinsworth@gmail.com - 703.201.9558
                                           Joe Migliozzi  - Jpmigliozzi@m3tc.com
                                                                                              
Marshals - Tim Shaughnessy  - timshaughnessy11@gmail.com - 703.932.7522
 
Web Master - Tracie Poston - LedPost6@gmail.com - 559.269.4445
 
 
 



 

https://westfieldathletics.org
Advertisement Advertisement